USILA Senior All-Star Games Rosters Announced

Photo Courtesy of Ohio State Athletics                                                                                                             

The United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA) announced the rosters for the 2019 USILA Senior All-Star Games. Both the Senior DI/DII game and DIII game will be played in Sparks, MD at US Lacrosse HQ on May 24th. The DIII game will be at 5pm while the DI/DII game is slated for 7:30pm. 

Admission for both games will be FREE and they will also stream for FREE on Lax Sports Network. 

Some of the notable players that will be playing in the DI/DII game include attackmen Chris Aslanian (Hobart), Teddy Hatfield (Richmond), Lucas Spence (Lehigh); midfielders Jack Jasinski (Ohio State), Ryan Wade (Navy), John Duffy (Loyola); defensemen Craig Chick (Lehigh), Kyle Walsh (VMI); LSM Isaac Paparo (UMass); faceoffman Matt Pedicine (Hobart); goalies Sean Sconone (UMass), Tate Boyce (Providence), Jacob Stover (Loyola), and Max Edlemann (Rutgers). 

DI/II Rosters


Dan Keenan – Pace University
Chris Aslanian – Hobart College
Nick Hatzipetrakos – Providence College
Dawes Milchling – University of Vermont
Joe Saggese – Sacred Heart University
Ian Kirby – Adelphi University

Ryan Macspayden – Mercy College
Jack Jasinski – Ohio State University
Kevin Quigley – Bryant University
Brad Paterson – Pace University
Sean Eccles – University of Albany
Jack Burgmaster – University of Albany
Dan Entenmann – LeMoyne College
Reed Malas – Bucknell University
Mark Andrejack (FO) – Adelphi University
Matt Pedicine (FO) – Hobart College
Mark Ellis  (SSDM) – Hofstra University
Stanny Gilbertson (SSDM) – Hobart College
Steven Frank (SSDM) – LIU Post
Luke Barron (SSDM) – Mercy College

Jack Thomann – Adelphi University
Brandon May – Mercyhurst University
Matt Borges – Ohio State University
Craig Chick – Lehigh University
Aidan Marron – St Johns University
Zach Prattson – LeMoyne College
Isaac Paparo (LSM) – Umass Amherst
Anthony Deceglia (LSM) – Mercy College
PJ Usak (LSM) – LIU Post

Sean Sconone – Umass Amherst
Tate Boyce – Providence College

Head Coach: Tom Mariano, Pace
Assistant Coach: Tim McIntee, Hofstra
Assistant Coach: Chris Collins, Drexel


Teddy Hatfield – University of Richmond
Chris DiPretoro – Mount Saint Mary’s University
Lucas Spence – Lehigh University
Parker Kump – University of Indianapolis
Liam Osborne – Belmont Abbey College
Charlie Kurtenbach – Saint Leo University

Ryan Wade – Navy
Emmet Cordrey – Princeton University
Charlie Durbin – Princeton University
Jack Mangan – Mount Saint Mary’s University
Mickey Fitzpatrick – Lehigh University
John Duffy – Loyola University
Connar Dehnart – Lafayette College
John Miller – Seton Hill
Trent Harper (FO) – Air Force
Jarrett Witzal (FO) – Bucknell University
Mark Christiano (SSDM) – Rutgers University

Kyle Pless – Rutgers University
Garrett Michaeli – Rutgers University
Brandon Jones – Air Force
Austin Haynes – University of Delaware
Kyle Walsh – VMI
Jack Toomb – Robert Morris University
Mike Eveland – Robert Morris University
Evan Kalish – Lynn University

Jacob Stover – Loyola University
Max Edelmann – Rutgers University

Head Coach: Brian Brecht, Rutgers
Assistant Coach: Eric Seremet, Rutgers
Assistant Coach: Dan Cocchi, Rutgers

DIII Rosters


Max Bailey – Stevens Institute of Technology
Shawn Nally – RIT
JT Kelly – RPI
Lucas Habich – Springfield College
PJ Kellaher – Connecticut College
Joe Panariello – SUNY Cortland

Cameron Isaac – RIT
Dean Peluso – Stevens Institute of Technology
Eric Radbourne – Stevens Institute of Technology
Andrew Small – Bates College
Zach Wagner – St John Fisher College
Zachary Ettinghausen (SSDM) – St Lawrence University
Zane Smallridge (SSDM) – Springfield College
Michael Petty (SSDM) – Suny Maritime
Alex Newhouse (FO) – Union College
Scott Morgan (FO) – Trinity College
Hunter Cocks (FO) – Western New England University

Keaton Ackermann – RPI
Peter McKinlay – Union College
Colin Wharton – Stockton University
Garrison Wojtas – Hartwick College
Rocco Fantoni – Bates College
Cameron Brown – Williams College
Frank Gavignon (LSM) – Alfred University
Connor Fries (LSM) – New England College
Colby Chapman (LSM) – Suny Potsdam

CJ Layton – Colby College
Jack Santilli – Union College

Head Coach: Keith Bugbee, Springfield
Assistant Coach: Ryon Lynch, Springfield
Assistant Coach: Brendan Dooley, Springfield


AJ Witherell – Washington and Lee University
Evan Lombardo – University of Lynchburg
Peter Lindley – Roanoke College
Spencer Butler – Denison University
Max Tennant – Ohio Wesleyan University
Hunter Davis – York College
Thomas Pfeiffer – York College
Brodie Phillips – Dickinson College
Steve Hildebrand – Ohio Wesleyan University

Zach Pompea – Salisbury University
Corey Gwin – Salisbury University
Tyler Snyder – Salisbury University
Jake Waxter – Denison University
Jack Harvey – Gettysburg College
Cole Jamieson – Ohio Wesleyan University
Jack Jeschke – Ohio Wesleyan University
Davis Thompson – Birmingham Southern College
Daniel Medvetz – Roanoke College
Andrew Garstka – Gettysburg College
Riv Lambert (SSDM) – University of Lynchburg
Jon Knapp (SSDM) – Elizabethtown College
Jackson Mumford (SSDM) – Gettysburg College
Mitch Grooves (SSDM) – Ohio Northern University
Henry DeCamp (FO) – Denison University
Ryan Stubits (FO) – Sewanee
Bobby Hartwick (FO) – Dickinson College

Paul Callahan – Washington and Lee University
John Broderick – Washington and Lee University
Matt Meadows – University of Lynchburg
JD Beck – York College
Kevin Witchey – York College
Jack Doran – Dickinson College
Jeremy Klipple – Elizabethtown College
Drew Cornell – Christopher Newport University
Thomas O’Connor – Franklin and Marshall
Nate Usich (LSM) – Dickinson College
Drew Barnard (LSM) – Washington and Lee University
Seamus McDonald (LSM) – University of Lynchburg

Ian Davies – Roanoke
Cam Link – Rhodes

Head Coach: Jason Childs, St. Mary’s
Assistant Coach: Brandon Childs, York
Assistant Coach: Justin Gordon, St. Mary’s
Manager: Cole Fenton, York


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s