PLL Releases Remainder of 2020 Regular Season Schedule

(Photo Courtesy of Premier Lacrosse League)

The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) has released the remainder of their 2020 schedule after slowly releasing their schedule from week one through this past winter. 


  • Three trips to the South
  • Three trips to the West
  • The League will be revisiting six different markets (Boston, Atlanta, New York, Baltimore, Albany, Denver)
  • The league will be visiting five new markets (Dallas, Minneapolis, Portland, Raleigh, Salt Lake City)

Full PLL 2020 Regular Season SCHEDULE

Week 1: Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.) – May 29-30

Week 2: Fifth Third Stadium (Kennesaw, Ga.)  – June 6-7

Week 3: Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium (Long Island, N.Y.) – June 13-14

Week 4: Homewood Field (Baltimore, Md.) – June 20-21

Week 5: The Ford Center at The Star (Frisco, Texas)  – July 4-5

Week 6: Viking Lakes and TCO Stadium (Minneapolis, Minn.) – July 11th-12th

Week 7: All-Star Weekend (TBA)

Week 8: Providence Park (Portland, Ore.) – August 1-2

Week 9: Wakemed Soccer Park (Raleigh, N.C.) – August 8-9

Week 10: Tom & Mary Casey Stadium (Albany, N.Y.) – August 14-15

Week 11: Rio Tinto Stadium (Salt Lake City, Utah) – August 21-22

Week 12: Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium (Denver, Colo.) – August 28-29

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s