2021 NCAA Tournament Field Revealed

(Photo Courtesy of North Carolina Athletics)

The 2021 DI Men’s lacrosse NCAA Tournament field was revealed on the annual Selection Sunday Show on ESPNU on Sunday night.

Eight Seeded Teams:

  1. North Carolina
  2. Duke
  3. Maryland (Big Ten)
  4. Virginia
  5. Georgetown (Big East)
  6. Notre Dame
  7. Denver
  8. Lehigh (Patriot League)

Eight Unseeded Teams:

  • Monmouth (MAAC)
  • Rutgers
  • Syracuse
  • Bryant (NEC)
  • Vermont (America East)
  • Drexel (CAA)
  • Loyola
  • High Point (SoCon)

Full NCAA Tournament Bracket

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s