2022 NCAA Tournament Field Revealed

(Photo Courtesy of Maryland Athletics)

The 2022 DI Men’s lacrosse NCAA Tournament field was revealed on the annual Selection Sunday Show Sunday night on ESPNU.

Eight Seeded Teams:

  1. Maryland (Big Ten)
  2. Georgetown (Big East)
  3. Penn (Ivy League)
  4. Yale
  5. Princeton
  6. Rutgers
  7. Cornell
  8. Brown

Unseeded Teams:

  • Vermont (America East)
  • Robert Morris (ASUN)
  • Delaware (CAA)
  • Manhattan (MAAC)
  • Boston U. (Patriot League)
  • Saint Joseph’s (NEC)
  • Richmond (SoCon)
  • Virginia
  • Harvard
  • Ohio State

Full NCAA Tournament Bracket

One thought on “2022 NCAA Tournament Field Revealed

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s