2023 NCAA Tournament Field Revealed

(Photo Courtesy of Duke Athletics)

The 2023 DI Men’s lacrosse NCAA Tournament field was revealed on the annual Selection Sunday Show Sunday night on ESPNU.

Eight Seeded Teams:

  1. Duke
  2. Virginia
  3. Notre Dame
  4. Maryland
  5. Penn State
  6. Johns Hopkins
  7. Georgetown
  8. Cornell

Unseeded Teams:

  • Delaware (CAA
  • Marist (MAAC)
  • Michigan (Big Ten)
  • Princeton (Ivy League)
  • Army West Point (Patriot League)
  • Utah (ASUN)
  • Bryant (America East)
  • Yale
  • Richmond (A-10)

Full NCAA Tournament Bracket


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s